Спас на крови

гиды, экскурсии по Санкт-Петербургу для круизных пассажиров

Достопримечательности СПб - Спас на крови

Main » Главная » Спас на крови

Спас на крови

Спас на Крови, был построен на месте смертельного ранения императора Александра II. Это случилось 1 марта 1881 года по старому стилю на набережной Екатерининского канала, ныне набережная канала Грибоедова.

Официальное название собора – Храм Воскресения Христова, но так как здесь пролилась кровь императора и собор был освящен в день яблочного Спаса 6 августа 1907г. (по старому стилю), люди называют его Спас на крови. Собор строился 24 года.

Высота главного купола 81 метр, это не самое высокое здание, но оно доминирует в центральной части города. Внутреннее убранство поражает всех посетителей красотой икон, выполненных из мозаики на площади около 7000 кв.м.



НОВОСТИ:


НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

Мы рады приветствовать Вас в одном из красивейших городов мира – в Санкт-Петербурге.

   Мы очень любим и ценим наш город, поэтому для нас очень важно, чтобы впечатления о нем остались в Вашей памяти надолго. Мы составим индивидуальную программу в соответствии с Вашими интересами и предпочтениями. В программе могут присутствовать как пешие прогулки, так и поездки на автомобиле по достопримечательностям города и пригородам. Вы сможете узнать неизвестные факты и услышать мистические истории и легенды о Санкт-Петербурге и его окрестностях.

Church of the Savior on Blood

tours, excursions in St.Petersburg for cruise ship passengers
english   russian

Sights of St. Petersburg - Church of the Savior on Blood

Main » Church of the Savior on Blood

Church of the Savior on Blood

Church of the Savior on Blood was constructed on a place of a mortal wound of the emperor Alexander II. It happened on March 1, 1881 on the embankment of the Ekaterina's channel, nowadays Griboyedov Canal Embankment.

Official name of a cathedral is Church of the Resurrection but as here blood of the emperor was shed and a cathedral was consecrated in day of apple Saviour on August 6, 1907, people call it Church of the Savior on Blood. The cathedral was under construction for 24 years.

Though the height of the main dome is only 81 meters and it is not the highest building, it still dominates the central part of the city. The internal decoration which houses 7700 square meters of mosaics strikes all the visitors with beauty of the icons.



NEWS:


Our advantages

We love and appreciate our city very much therefore it is very important to us to leave doof impression about St. Petersburg in your heart.

We very much love and we appreciate our city therefore it is very important for us that impressions about it remained in your memory for a long time. We will make the individual program according to your interests and preferences. At the program there can be both foot walks, and trips at the car on sights of the city and suburbs. You will be able to learn the unknown facts and to hear mystical stories and legends of St. Petersburg and its vicinities.